Shiva’s garden reviews

“Shiva’s garden” reviews on Jamendo

Coolitude
by RebelRaiser • 2011-04-24 12:46:49

Musique d’une grande plénitude, extrêmement apaisante et relaxante d’où se dégage une grande sérénité. Attitude zen ! Merci pour la recommandation.

 

Soothing…Caring…Sensual…Stimulating..Delightfilled. Aural…Erotic…Orgasmic..Fantastica.. Music.
by musictomyears • 2011-04-25 00:13:52

Beautifully soothing…calming and graceful….pure and luxurious… meditative soul filled… ambient-al day dreamy,mesmerising, bewitching perfect, visionary… lullabies of surround sound of glorious music. To fulfil your dreams and make your desires… and needs come true… as you lap up.. and bathe inside this aural, sensational…emotional and sublime tropical and exotic, garden of sheer delight..As you travel the world and the universe on this flight of fancy and sensual and erotic expedition.

 

Viaggio metafisico
by coriandolo • 2011-05-01 18:08:27

Credo che i primi secondi di questo album diano il senso a tutta questa opera. Un viaggio. Mettetevi comodi,allacciate le cinture e chiudete gli occhi perchè si vola. Si vola dove porta la fantasia, per pianure sconfinate, per vette inaccessibili, in spazi cosmici, in abissi profondi o nei giardini di Shiva. Anche se non troverò il mio personale giardino di Shiva, quando ascolto queste musiche mi accontento, e mi ritengo soddisfatta, di occupare per un poco il tuo, che è un bellissimo e accogliente giardino Paolo. Grazie! E grazie infinite per la dedica, mi ha emozionato tantissimo …insomma è uno di quei rarissimi casi in cui mi mancano le parole. :-))))

 

Très relaxant et apaisant
by TheBlackPanther • 2011-05-01 12:05:57

 

Мощный
by P.E.I. • 2011-05-10 04:16:58

Очень красиво и грамотно сделано! Мне понравилось!Удачи!

 

ELEGANTE
by solifonia • 2011-04-27 16:15:54

Sonido muy exquisito. Muy agradable para el oído.

 

Un album molto particolare, non trovate?
by dream_of_the_night • 2011-04-24 07:30:51

Un’album non ascrivibile ad un genere: jazz, electro, world si mischiano senza cozzare tra loro. Le canzoni sorprendono per l’attenzione dei dettagli: nessuna nota è fuori posto. L’ascolto non è mai ripetitivo, veramente un bell’album!

 

Entspannende Chilloutmusik
by Faldrian • 2011-04-24 23:23:32

Ein schönes Album mit abwechslungsreichen Ambient-Tracks. Sie treten nicht zu sehr in den Vordergrund und sind Balsam für die Ohren während mjan z.B. programmiert oder herumsurft. Technisch ist das Album sehr gut produziert, so wünsche ich mir das für Titel, die ich auch in meiner Radiosendung spiele. Mehr
davon! 🙂

 

Awesome
by chintsu • 2011-11-18 14:07:41

 

tres relaxant
by traxjoe • 2011-04-28 08:35:23

j’adore cet album et je le trouve tres relaxant meme du matin jusqu’au soir….ca detend bien et le son y est c’est super …merci de m’avoir prevenu.

 

Fidelidad sonora!
by jorisma • 2011-04-25 02:47:19

Buen trabajo de edición y masterización, exelente música tranquilizadora.

 

Very dreamy
by Aspyccias • 2011-06-19 12:58:51

An interesting atmosphere! Very relaxing, I think it’s a good music to put in background for a cool home party, or to listen with headphones at work 🙂
Thanks for sharing! Keep it up!

 

Magnifico
by mauro56 • 2011-05-03 16:19:30

mentre ascoltavo queste musiche, mi sono sentito immerso in un senso di tranquillità. aprendo la finestra della mia camera, ho visto le foglie deglie alberi che si muovevano nell’armonia di questi suoni, in una danza senza pausa. bravo!

 

Liquido davvero
by cluedo • 2011-04-28 11:31:31

Dopo due raccolte semi-antologiche qui su Jamendo, il primo lavoro con materiali inediti di Liquid Frame scorre con grande quiete e fluidità. Fascinosa l’apertura “vocal-aeroportuale” di Flight notes, che poi evolve con sinuosi tappeti intorno ai meravigliosi timbri del Fender Rhodes. Eccellente. Più
semplice nella base ritmica, la successiva Hindu kush ha il suo maggior pregio nelle linee melodiche “eastern”, affidate a timbri di plettro (oud?) e voce femminile. Ancora pregevoli tocchi di Rhodes in apertura di For a little friend, a definire il sapore malinconico del brano, che si sviluppa con belle sonorità “echeggianti” di synth. In chiusura, ancora echi d’Oriente in Factory Default, con un lungo inizio dove i suoni si avvitano a spirale senza trovare (o cercare) direzione, preludio ad una lenta e quasi solenne chiusura. Più che buona anche la qualità dell’incisione, purtoppo penalizzata dalla compressione in mp3.

 

Gutes Album
by Musikpoet • 2011-05-04 22:32:53

 

Prawie doskonały
by animus_ • 2011-05-01 09:22:07

Interesujący, piękny album. Bardzo dziękuję za udostępnienie. Pozdrawiam serdecznie!:) m.

 

Perhaps the best thing to say about this album, is that there’s nothing to say.
by Carybe • 2011-04-29 23:32:49

Not because it searches, or even reaches out for some kind or state of perfection… it’s just because everything flows so apparently perfect and smooth, that the mere idea of looking for weak points and issues, seems not only completely inappropriate as also absolutely pointless. It’s just like trying to search for minor imperfections on a gorgeous woman, with whom we are devotedly in love. And if only to spend some time and no other major concern… better spend it with her. * * This, of course, under a male perspective and merely to serve as an example.

 

Me encanta. Gracias.
by jodrogc • 2011-04-25 10:44:02

 

Bon album
by JPMOUNIER • 2011-04-25 11:00:10

Sans faire d’analyse je peux dire simplement que j’aime beaucoup …. bravo

 

Ausgezeichnet
by Wogis • 2011-04-25 11:07:08

sehr gut^^

 

Awesome
by Screaming Field • 2011-10-09 02:26:02

 

Bon album
by filoupaki • 2011-04-30 01:56:31

trés plaisant, j’aime le dernier morceau tout particulièrement. Bravo et merci !

 

Awesome
by Art Owens • 2011-09-11 13:37:46

Vary Nice!!! It is not much you can say. But say it’s Awesome

 

Good album
by leon mmm • 2011-04-25 14:47:40

very nice album… beautiful sounds, greetz, leon,

 

Good album
by Freyelise • 2012-03-12 20:20:22

Great tunes with lots of motion, layers, hidden agendas and compelling beats. I recommend to anyone who likes a bit of downtempo/ambient in the morning 🙂

 

good album
by littleFingers • 2011-04-25 17:34:00

ambient, trippy at times, even a little dark at the beginning of the fourth track. But if you want to relax, this is a good album. Thanks for sharing.

 

Bon album
by sacrebleu • 2011-05-11 21:27:43

Super son, premier et troisième morce – site: Jamendoaux excellents, le deuxième un peu plus répétitif et le dernier un peu plus rébarbatif, mais bon, l’ensemble s’écoute avec plaisir.

 

Impressive works
by Yvalain • 2011-04-27 11:45:47

I enjoyed this EP very much. I appreciate the huge work on arrangements and sounds creating a special mood. I also appreciated the coming of traditional instruments like in the middle part of “hindu”. Only the last “factory” did not please me too much because seems to be not as original as the others. One of the best of the kind ! Bravo. Added to my favorites

 

Dobry album
by krompiu • 2011-04-25 19:09:41

Fajne plamy dźwiękowe … Very Well Done …

 

Excellent album
by brainkiller • 2011-06-13 11:43:48

Salut Je viens d’arriver sur jamendo. Habituellement les sites de musiques gratuites libres me laissent sur ma faim. Mais je le dois avouer avoir pris une claque sur cet album… “Hindu kush ;)” et “For a little friend” m’ont littéralement fait partir je ne sais où… Excellente première découverte ! Idéal pour les soirées. Je continuerais à dire jusqu’à ma mort : “Mais pourquoi diable on entend jamais nulle part ce genre de chose ? autre que sur des sites de musiques libre et non rattaché à des majors vampirique ?”

 

Buen álbum
by hiddeminside • 2011-04-25 19:40:08

Buena Musica Ambiental

 

Awesome
by lystor • 2011-06-13 13:15:46

 

Prawie doskonały
by alleksa • 2011-05-08 18:52:20

 

Good album
by petitmoineau • 2011-04-24 03:05:39

love the chaos open, the lovely haunting melodies, the sound effects. truly enjoyed this album. xoxox

 

risucchiato nel suono
by goblin951 • 2011-05-21 11:59:21

un suono che cattura l’ascolto,molto buono,ciao goblin951

 

Prawie doskonały
by Beatlemarek • 2011-04-24 05:59:55

Świetne kompozycje. Piękne wykonania. Dzięki. Życzę miłych Świąt Wielkanocnych.

 

Good album
by dino brugnolaro • 2011-04-24 08:23:22

mi vengonom in mente molte sonorità, è originalissimo seppure a tratti sento influenze di molti artisti già noti, ma il mix è davvero bello. grazie Daniela per avermelo fatto conoscere.

 

Buen álbum
by SOYLEYENDA • 2011-07-14 13:47:31

Buena música chillout. Relajante y bien producida.

 

Bellissimo
by Rino Batterra • 2011-04-24 10:24:00

Ottimo album con brani che fanno vivere grandi emozioni. Realizzato con cura sia nella parti elettroniche che quelle umanizzanti di chitarra e voce. Pulito e raffinato con atmosfere oniriche e sognanti. Belle anche le parti ritmiche trascinanti e anche interessanti e originali quegli innesti che danno un gusto orientaleggiante. Grande!!!!Complimenti!!!

 

Lovely ambient listen
by VozDeSangue • 2011-08-04 07:36:10

Really beautiful background music…relaxing.

 

Buen álbum
by Delenda • 2011-04-24 13:19:58

Interesting and sophisticated music project. Nice “little friend”. I appreciate very much “factory default”. Cordially. Davide

 

Chill & Relax
by Die-Klangwelt • 2011-05-01 22:47:29

It is a nice Chill & Relax Music. Great Tunes, I really like it, this Album! Send Greetings Karsten

 

Magnifico
by abcbuntu • 2011-04-24 16:37:45

Bel lavoro! Aggiungo anche questo al mio progetto (per maggiori informazioni visitate il mio profilo)

 

Just sit down and listen to
by JUN27 • 2011-04-29 14:36:02

Very nice album, to listen to your music it’s just like dreaming. I guess you’ll get a lot of listens soon!

 

Buen ambient
by olduvai • 2011-04-26 12:56:13

Buena música ambient chill out, gran sonido de bajos, acompañados por las percusiones. Guitarras bien elegidas.

 

Gutes Album
by willy_wuff • 2011-05-03 08:55:54

Wer braucht ihn nicht ab und an mal ? Den berühmten Balsam, für die Sehle ? Hier findest Du ihn, wirklich sehr schöne Musik zum Entspannen des Hörnervs. Einfach zum Runtertouren, nach nem nervigen anstrengenden Tag.

 

Sweet
by rawr • 2011-04-26 15:13:21

The sounds flow together so well – nicely done. I suoni di portata così bene insieme – ben fatto.

 

Perfect !!! Me thinks that there is such a thing as Magic . This EP is my proof such an impossible thing does exist.
by OLdSKuul62 • 2011-06-26 04:41:53

This music has got to have been created with the help of a Downtempo muse…. All kidding aside , I listen to this music with a sense of wonder and awe … I still can’t understand how ANYONE can put together music with so many different textures and sounds and come up with anything other than gibberish . Magic or a gift is necessary to make music . And of course a soul . And all of that and then some is displayed here with this wonderful set of tracks. The music is the kind that grabs my full attention. I live in an apartment, so I cannot turn the volume up high . So I listen mostly with headphones . This music holds up to headphones very well. Actually better than well ! It sounds incredible . Also I happen to love music with a touch of psychedelia in it . And this genre
fits that well. The music is inspiring , peaceful,laid back,at times and always beautiful. You have managed to create yet another living and breathing masterpiece . The magic flows like the water falls at Niagra And with the same kind of awe to such a spectacle I listen . Thank you so much for sharing . The world is a better place for it !

Shiva’s garden reviews ultima modifica: 2012-05-19T21:52:48+00:00 da liquidwo_paolo
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter