Horizons reviews

“Horizons” reviews on Jamendo

Enchanting, Magical, Atmospheric, Captivating, Sound scape Of Sheer
by Delight…musictomyears • 2009-07-03 02:39:16

kaleidoscopic, penetrating, full, force and soothing, surround sound of delight,entertaining, interesting, captivating, stimulating, thoughtful, fusion, electronic, instrumental, ambient,trippy,crossover,psychedelic, new age, folkish, inspirational. with great vocals, and amazing natural sound affects.. and so much more to this colourful, delightful, out of this world amazing, album to really check out and get into, as soon as you start to listen you feel the aura of this profound album/music, hit you! Brillianto!

 

Gutes Album
by ickebins • 2009-06-18 18:01:30

Impresionante, ORIGINAL

 

by KIKESURFER • 2009-06-20 01:29:37

MAGNIFICA COMBINACION DE MUSICA AMBIENTE Y ELECTRO, ME GUSTA TODO ALBUM Y LO RECOMIENDO, SALUDOS DE MEXICO

 

Avvolgente musica espansiva
by Rino Batterra • 2010-08-23 11:51:36

Muisca ambient avvincente e persuasiva . Brani che coinvolgono trascinandoti in scenari e in altre terre. Tematiche che abbracciano con sonorità la musica etnica e l’elettronica scandite con parti ritmiche non invasive ma anzi di supporto per rendere più pulsante i meravigliosi impasti sonori, armonici e melodici. Molto bella , calda e affascinante la parte vocale. Le atmosfere sono molto avvolgenti ti trovi dentro e sogni. Ottimo mix. Accipicchia bell’album!!!!

 

Hypnotic Beats
by C.J.ROGERS • 2009-06-23 12:12:51

A very impressive album and super relax listen to. Very balanced production, well played and top arranged with some melodic synthsounds, rhythms… Of course not forgetting the super-integrated voices, that gives the whole creation even more value than it already is. Yes this is a very job of pro! (Chapeau) This album is actually self-explanatory but you should still listen to several times, because every time you hear new details out! I have no favourites the entire album please me very well. Perhaps “ride_away” that remembers me strongly to the group (Sade), which I personally feel as a compliment. I wish you good luck with your album. C.J.ROGERS

 

Intrigante
by coriandolo • 2010-07-31 16:49:56

Considerando che in generale: non mi piace l’elettro, il trip neanche, crossover…che è? fusion e ambient, abbastanza ma dipende, in questo pomeriggio stranamente fresco di mezza estate, ho preso il coraggio a due mani e ho cliccato “ascolta” con una certa titubanza. Dopo un minuto e mezzo di ascolto, sorpresa!!! ero rilassata e beata, non completamente,perché aspettavo il secondo brano e poi il terzo, ma si, mi piaceva quello che stavo ascoltando. Certo, inconsueta per il mio gusto classichegiante, ma mi piaceva, così, a pelle, quello che sentivo. Musica ipnotica, piacevolissima da ascoltare, belle sensazioni, a tratti melodie che acchiappavo al volo. Echi di culture lontane e vicine, suoni siderali, atmosfere evanescenti, armonie visionarie. Particolare, molto originale, ma sicuramente una bella musica. E una bella esperienza emotiva. Grazie Liquid Frame, mi ci è voluto del tempo ma ci sono arrivata :o) Conclusione: mannaggia ai tag, ce ne dovrebbero essere solo due, musica bella e musica brutta :o) Daniela

 

Bello, ottimi suoni, ottimo mix
by Studiolo • 2009-03-20 16:12:11

Bell’album molto completo e equilibrato, suoni ottimi. Bellissima radio-active e Gaza Report, quest’ultima è veramente notevole! Bravo Paolo!

 

really good
by ravenlee • 2009-08-13 17:20:16

I really liked this album, it transports me..Particulary “narguilé”, i could almost smell the sweet smoke of a narguilé café 🙂 very very nice, thanks a lot for this trip

 

there is some really good stuffs on jamendo
by adliberatum • 2009-07-28 16:03:11

I can’t believe that you are here share those stufs for free … it’s a shame so much talent…. thanks ….. AD

 

Bon album
by michka • 2009-06-26 18:39:55

Very good work, between ambient,trip-hop and house music…every track is different, but the album has a great unity! Thanks for sharing it!

 

Prawie doskonały
by vulturius • 2010-03-28 09:40:34

Great job! This album is one of my favourite albums on Jamendo. A lot of electronic music, chill sounds and dnb breaks. Bravo!

 

Хороший альбом
by Korin VG • 2010-02-07 23:22:11

Мощный

 

by Wladimez • 2009-09-26 16:52:58

бесспорно, очень мощный альбом !и гармоничный !

 

This is a gem of an album!
by dubtrak • 2009-06-27 02:10:43

From the opening notes of “Raven’s Song” to the end of the last track, superb production, carefully chosen instrumentation and captivating arrangements shine through. L.F. manages to bring together smooth and jazzy sounds of trumpet and sax against edgy beats and synths, and molds them into perfectly flowing mix of acid jazz, trip hop and ambient. This stylistically solid backbone of this album works well with good variety of arrangements. So even quite different fragments, like ethnic voice samples and nearly industrial “stompers” like “Morphine …” add color and diversity to the album without braking its flow. Complete experiance, without a single weak point. Highly recommended!

 

Great variative ambient music!
by breakerz • 2009-09-14 07:51:50

Lot of variety! Very nice to be listened every time! Never make me bored! Its like a use variety of style of music! Vocal is so amazing! Very cool!

 

Buen álbum
by daniwett • 2009-07-13 03:16:31

Me gusta mucho. Tanto los temas lentos como los rapidos. Gran trabajo!!

 

Bom álbum
by harinamblue • 2010-05-10 03:44:22

Floydian tendencies, with a psychedelic feeling, very nice, structured arrangements, like a lot, you hear very well the compositions.

 

Captivating and Trippy
by sle335 • 2009-09-03 01:09:56

This definitely takes me to a far away place. Excellent composition and quality. Close your eyes and let yourself drift away.

 

Мощный
by revoltec • 2009-07-04 21:07:19

ottimo

 

by rinoko • 2009-04-15 17:39:00

un album eccellente maniacalmente perfetto,senza dubbio uno dei migliori lavori su jamendo.

 

Bon album
by xenia la chamane • 2009-09-29 17:23:21

j’aime bien,musique douce,belle ambiance,s’écoute facilement

 

Хороший альбом
by AnDy-AnDy • 2009-09-09 09:14:20

Хорошие восточные мотивы. Можно медитировать, приятно проводить время влюбленным!

 

Love it!!
by adakkochan • 2010-05-06 16:27:19

Magnifico

 

by marty3 • 2009-03-19 17:32:27

Come al solito tanti complimenti. Grande cuore e grande suono. Gaza report è una figata. Bravo Paolo.

 

Buena fusion de sonidos relax
by hiddeminside • 2011-03-19 11:20:07

Хороший альбом

 

by vasya-khuk • 2010-02-02 19:05:22

Awesome

 

by alphaXnumeric • 2009-07-25 04:37:58

I cannot fault this beauty. I feel like I’m between Godspeed and the American Dollar.

 

Good album
by airheart05 • 2010-03-12 11:00:57

Bon album

 

by OG musik • 2009-08-15 00:07:07

This is a good album. Very professional in the composing and the mixing. I like the oriental tone that we can hear in several tracks. Although it is a bit too slow and mellow for me. And it was lacking of dirty sounds. Everything is a bit too smooth for my tastes. One of my favorite is “morphine against terrorism DNB remix”. Very interesting album.

 

Awesome
by lystor • 2010-12-24 21:03:27

Bon album

 

by Fred SIREA • 2010-06-07 18:25:50

Belle ambiance, c’est décontractant, ça m’apaise par moment. Du très bon travail. Favs & Download

 

Buono
by falcefra • 2011-03-27 10:33:45

Salve ella musica suoni psicadelici, la voce si mescola molto bene. Complimenti.

 

Интересная музыка
by Bond and Gold • 2010-05-28 10:17:39

Awesome

 

by OLdSKuul62 • 2010-05-08 16:31:38

The only “duds” here are listeners without ears, imagination, or are tone deaf. This is a wonderful example of music done right. To find an album with this many songs,made with a craft not unlike Magic is very rare. The work involved shows a very unique set of skills to make this album come together in such a way that no song is orphaned(out of place), Something that is rare to find in established artists also. Each track is a unique world onto itself and some are almost a 180 degree turnabout from a previous track. Yet they all dovetail with each other beautifully . This wonderful piece of living and breathing magic is nothing short of a masterpiece. And I commend your deeds with such paltry words All I can say is keep the magic flowing . You have a very rare gift indeed.

 

unico e magnetico
by Giuseppe Piranio • 2010-05-29 14:10:01

Per me il modo migliore di dare un giudizio su un album è lasciarsi condurre li dove l’artista ti vuole portare…e i luoghi, le atmosfere, le realtà nei quali ci trasporta questo artista sono UNICI e MAGNETICI. Tuttavia un accenno alla professionalità e al sapiente lavoro che permettono a questo artista di ricamare quello che il talento gli suggerisce, è doveroso; il suo modo di lavorare ed esprimersi è invidiabile e merita notevole rilievo. Consiglio a tutti di lasciare entrare i suoni e i profumi di questo almbum nel proprio universo musicale, poichè lo arricchiranno di qualcosa di unico. Grande Paolo, aspetto con ansia i tuoi prossimi lavori.

 

Prawie doskonały
by ardisia • 2009-09-04 18:37:26

Można się zatopić we własnych marzeniach…..i śnić 🙂 Album bardzo mi się podoba.Dziękuję

 

Awesome Material Here !!!
by kilted1 • 2011-08-13 03:43:35

A very well crafted album! What a blend of music styles, reflecting maturity and true musicianship. Nice controversial audio sampling, evoking strong emotions about world events in a powerful selection of musical and ethnic themes. This album while more in the ‘chill’ or ‘ambient’ category is far from reflective of a single genre, either in theme or composition … plenty of relaxing tracks, combined with more complex and demanding sounds to stir the soul … I can’t get enough while driving on the highway … and the miles just MELT away !!!

 

Хороший альбом
by AnotherScorpion • 2009-08-27 08:54:30

Very cool album. Good program code written when it was on the background soundtrack plays.

 

wunderbar
by frannk2000 • 2009-08-27 20:42:33

Liquid Frame beamt dich mit seinen sorgfältig arrangierten stücken und ihren guten ideen in einen freundlich-relaxten dämmerzustand. hat mir heute richtig gut getan…schönen dank dafür!!

 

cool
by Partheeus • 2009-07-08 13:16:29

very nice…. 🙂

 

Magnifico
by M.O.R. • 2009-09-10 18:06:13

fantastico…suoni spaziali…e batterie senza pretese che arrivano dirette all’ascolto..questo album senza dubbio influenzera’ i miei futuri lavori! complimenti liquid frame!

 

Bon album
by krissewyse • 2009-04-02 18:42:55

cool, varié et de trés bonne qualité GOod !

 

Well Done
by Offenbach • 2009-10-02 20:24:17

Really relaxing Music makes great fun to listen with a glass of wine in my hand. keep on doing like that

 

Good album
by moimoiac • 2010-11-08 18:14:23

Nice!

 

Sehr Gutes Album
by Andi de Chigora • 2011-05-30 14:08:26

gefällt mir sehr gut – relaxing und abwechslungsreich – teilweise tanzbar

 

Exceptionnel
by Anael Engel • 2010-04-21 15:10:57

nice to meet your sweet electro tribe… thanks

 

outstanding!
by Oniric project • 2009-09-26 12:11:47

Mostly when you’re listening to an album to review it what you seek for is an emotions. Doesn’t matter what kind: happiness, sadness… There are some tracks on this one that litterally gave me the chills and filled me with emotion. It’s a very fine work I gotta say. And this even though it’s not the kind of music I usually listen to! Sounds are near perfection. Composition is very well thought through. It maybe starts off better on the first songs and is little less convincing in the last songs. I like Ride Away most and would love to hear more of the voice in that song. Ecellent work! Keep it up!

 

Ausgezeichnet
by Wogis • 2010-02-09 20:10:13

wunderschön gemacht !!

 

Saubere Produktion
by Die-Klangwelt • 2010-07-15 15:19:04

Saubere Produktion, die einem hier ans Ohr gereicht wird. Diverse musikalische, sowie Voice – Elemente, gut zusammen geführt! Beste Grüße Karsten

 

Buen álbum
by lamusicadepako • 2009-08-08 11:29:18

Excelente album de sonidos ambientales. Mi favorito ride away, me ha recordado al sonido de shade. Buen trabajo . Saludos. Pako

 

Album piacevolissimo,complimenti!
by Ostenvegr • 2011-03-19 17:59:35

ok

 

galaktykom • 2009-08-15 13:26:44
by całkiem niezłe wykonanie

Magnetyczny…!!!

 

by bej • 2010-02-12 08:59:59

Trudno jest mi ocenić , ale jest w tym albumie magnez ,który przyciąga niesamowicie

 

Exceptionnel
by pierromix • 2009-08-15 13:31:36

Real Good works, 🙂

 

Awesome
by Josh_Heald • 2009-08-30 05:21:29

I have not had time to listen closely to the whole album, but “radio-active” is very awesome. Chillout+HipHop+Originality= Most Excellent

 

Good album
by music4ever2010 • 2010-09-24 18:34:14

Certainly, one of the very interesting albums of the year. A good alternative/ambient music, with nice vocals and surprising variations of style. thkx! 🙂

 

Prawie doskonały
by 2323 • 2009-08-24 00:37:31

Muzyka zróżnicowana brzmieniowo. Dobrze się słucha.

 

Impresionante
by purpuracolors • 2009-08-29 04:30:29

Muy bueno, los felicito. Pink dream me fascino… Gracias.

 

notevole!
by davide ap. • 2009-08-25 23:25:35

Una maestria nel comporre e inserire le sonorità davvero interessante.Belle anche le idee e la varietà proposte nei brani. Avvolgente, disivolto, a volte audace. Davvero un buon lavoro.Complimenti.

 

Awesome
by the pirate • 2009-06-23 18:42:26

A great sounds, A good album from go. This album is bloody good. So chilldown and give this album a go, i would like to hear more… PS. i dont think i can fault this album.

 

Absolutely Fantastic
by matting • 2010-11-12 23:36:01

It took me a long time to get this album but i did keep going and believe me it is worth it!

 

Se laisse écouter
by fax315 • 2009-08-09 20:30:50

je vais écouté l’album plus en profondeur et je reveindrai donner mon opinion

 

Si può ascoltare
by Vinny67 • 2010-10-16 14:48:20

 

good stuff
by world of bs • 2010-04-26 04:55:35

perfect

 

by ptrthedj • 2009-09-29 11:52:23

real art! big pleasure with listening.. greetz!

 

Awesome
by tobytutz • 2010-05-31 23:57:51

Fantastic sound, this is my kind of music . . Please release more asap.

 

Buono
by PBMatrics • 2010-08-18 15:07:54

Sonorita’ melodiose e coinvolgenti bene i mix,,,belle atmosfere mi piace molto “rebirth” e “the raven,s song” che dire,,,ce’ una certa classe,,ciao.

 

Awesome
by teutonicvalkyrie • 2010-04-24 16:32:18

Great sound very pleasing to the ears. Nice layering and arrangement. Left me wanting to hear more.

 

Good album
by uksus • 2010-05-14 11:37:01

Very Nice Sound!

 

Хороший альбом
by azisko • 2009-09-11 14:15:54

ок

 

Buono
by Angelo DJ • 2010-06-06 16:00:23

Album con sonorità molto interessanti! Le voci con sonorità radiofonica sono veramente azzecate!. Complimenti alla voce femminile che si adatta molto bene alla musica e nel contempo capace di trasmettere emozioni particolari!. BRAVI!!…ottimo lavoro!!! Doveroso inserimento nei miei album preferiti!!…

 

Bleak outlook…
by Ivan1984 • 2009-04-07 12:36:42

The Raven’s Song is a lovely, earthy musical construction. Nice voice and beautiful instrumentality, that builds wonderfully towards the end. Ride Away very emotionally charged and delivered so well. Pink Dream is an excellently well-balanced piece of work. Radio-Active delivers an important message, again something done so artfully well. It speaks volumes for me and I’ve just lost a friend over the issue, so it effects us all, in different ways. Suitably poignant and a very nice track, liked the Geiger counter touch. Athanasius Pernath a cool mixture and blending, nice and laid back. Very ambient. Rebirth an extremely downtempo piece of music. Inshallah has the same feel and adds voices. Narghilè will have the smokers united in praise of this music, which is possibly why it’s not always hitting the spot with me (given up). Now, Morphine Against Terrorism is more like it, to my liking. More bite and less lying around off your head. Very nice track. So too, the remix. Gaza Report again needs to be said loudly but if we are all too bothered about where our next fix of hashish or weed is to be got from, nothing will change. That’s pretty sad. Anyway, not a bad album.

 

Bon album
by KYTIE • 2010-07-19 12:37:39

Une très bonne musique qui peut nous faire voyager, le seul problème ” athanasius_pernath ” je n’arrive pas à l’écouter ????? Il faut passer à la suivante et cela gâche l’ambiance de cet album. Merci pour votre recommandation.

 

pink ? (3)
by remo • 2009-06-22 17:15:49

Any inspiration somewhere in the middle of the 70’s ??? The synth (at the beginning of pink_dream), took me decades back ! Thank’s 😉 – Welcome To The Machines – Pink Floyd – Shortly (sniff), but specifically) Otherwise the last two may oppose to much ‘contrast’ to the rest … Anyway, thank’s

 

ok
by Lucabianco • 2009-06-30 19:22:15

Ricerca dei suoni intensa, sound generale ottimo (un vantaggio per la musica elettronica ;)), arrangiamenti e atmosfere affascinanti.

 

Ausgezeichnet
by rollingbones • 2009-09-07 10:11:12

Very cool! Beautiful sounds.

 

Exceptionnel
by polletzebuerg • 2009-06-23 20:40:23

hy Liquid Frame verry good job ,good sounds ,good arrangement , realy like all of your tracks with musical greathings POL special thanks to C.J.Rogers

 

Llena y no cansa
by Omedines • 2010-08-18 15:36:37

Trabajo muy homogéneo pero no por ello aburrido. Se nota la continuidad y la evolución de cada tema. Me gusta los climaxs y los estados de cada parte. Complicado trabajo y detallista con los leds motive. Gracias por tu trabajo, me ha gustado mucho y de verdad que lo disfruto al escucharlo. Saludos. Roberto Iza.

 

Good album
by Konstantin Savin • 2010-08-21 10:47:36

С удовольствием послушал. Спасибо.

 

Impresionante
by jorisma • 2010-08-19 23:46:58

Felicitaciones Amigos. Se nota el gran esfuezo y trabajo detras de este albun.

 

Ambiances
by SkyFish • 2010-05-21 05:31:10

Un très bon disque d’ambiances diverses dont on devine aisément la teneur(inshallah, terrorisme, Gaza)sur des sonorités hautes en couleurs et riches.Very good !

 

Bon album
by cicadatamer • 2009-09-23 18:13:30

This is not the kind of music that I usually listen! First listening: Few titles have caught my attention, others sounds unnecessary and even harmful for quality listening. Second listening, bingo! A lot of research, in well worked voices, accents, the exoticism, we travel…. I like!!!

 

Ausgezeichnet
by AKK • 2010-06-10 16:35:24

Perfekt. Die Kombination aus Sprache, Geräuschaufnahme und Instrumenten schlägt einen vom ersten Stück an in seinen Bann. Die Komplexität der Stücke verlangt geradezu nach mehrfachem Hören. Es ist sehr schwer, hier ein Stück herauszustellen. Am meisten im Gedächtnis geblieben ist mir “The Raven’s Song” – ich denke aber, dass das vorwiegend meiner sehr positiven Überraschung gleich beim Anspielen des ersten Stücks geschuldet ist.

 

Buono
by max patton 1974 • 2011-02-06 02:59:14

Davvero molto bello, articolato e senza cedimenti! Complimenti!

 

Good album
by Graveyard Child Escape • 2009-09-02 12:55:44

Hi!Guys!What you sent to me is a great job!I had fun in your works,And I like your art works very much,keep in touch,please. :> Maybe someday we could make some remix versions for your songs! Greetings from China :>

 

Good album
by Venry Peace • 2010-11-14 14:37:06

I will definitely give this album a try in the radioplaylist of Radio Universe. regards, Dirk

 

Buono
by nuragik • 2009-09-27 20:48:39

semplicemente bellissimo

 

VERY good
by dmichael • 2009-08-05 10:24:27

Great album, I’m waiting for future releases!

 

Good album
by isapan • 2010-08-16 07:45:38

Very nice album with great variety. It starts off on wonderful piece ‘The Raven’s Song” and develops well, although a bit lose in some tracks in the middle. It shines in certain areas almost taking us into an illusionary world. Keep up the good work!

 

Se laisse écouter
by pat73 • 2009-09-21 19:51:04

Oui! il y a une recherche dans les morceaux.J’avoue j’ai pas trop accrocher à la première écoute.Je le mets tout de même dans mes favoris et peut être quand réécoutant l’album j’y trouverai mon compte.Je salue tout de même la qualité du son pour cet album.

 

Delight
by kalam • 2009-03-18 23:23:05

Définitivement Athanasius est un régal! Ride away avec une voix suave…Continuez bravo

 

Prawie doskonały
by krompiu • 2011-03-15 18:11:43

Album jest poprostu wyśmienity. Słucha się go bardzo ale to bardzo przyjemnie. Energii również w nim nie brakuje. Very Well Done !!! 🙂

 

Awesome
by djwv99 • 2010-08-15 02:45:34

 

Prawie doskonały
by Tadek59 • 2009-10-01 10:36:36

Excellent vocal and fantastic sound and amazing music ! Awesome job !

 

Мощный
by CJ Vlam Newman • 2009-09-28 17:00:09

Very pleasant trip ambient. I was impressed

 

Buono
by angus65 • 2009-06-27 08:42:27

buon lavoro

 

Мощный
by Skibadeluxe • 2009-10-01 21:16:24

I Like This tracks! This is realy very serious work & good compilation!

 

Se laisse écouter
by depechemode • 2009-08-08 18:15:43

il y a du style et de la recherche musical , seulement pas toute mon pls , ces la preuve qu’il y a des “styles musicals ” ……a plus

 

This album demands respect from the listener
by Subtle Piano Sound • 2010-05-23 09:42:46

If you chose to listen to this album, then you have made a wise choice, for it will have you hooked upon the sensation that it creates of feeling out of this world and being able to forget about all the worries and stresses of modern life. In my opinion ‘ride_away’ is the one of the best tracks here, listen to the vocal and you’ll understand why. Thank you to the artist for sharing this brilliant material.

 

Gutes Album
by feuermond10 • 2010-09-28 15:47:27

Très bon

 

by bertycox • 2009-03-17 22:18:35

excellent album d’ambient , avec une mention spéciale de mon oreille gauche pour “ride away” et la droite pour “narghilè” .. merci pour la ballade ^_^

 

Gutes Album
by aggitec • 2010-05-15 22:39:16

Good to listen to this

 

BOMBA !!! 100%
by CLUSTERS • 2009-09-20 22:54:46

I am sure that everyone who listened to this album left feeling scanned film. An interesting development in each track. Amazing everything sounds as if the tools are located right next door! I really liked it thanks!

 

A bocca aperta…
by Black Chrome Bullets • 2012-04-08 23:36:02

Ho ascoltato il 1° “the raven’s song”, a 4 min e 30 mi sono reso conto che durava 8 min… non sono riuscito a skippare neanche un secondo. Un pezzo magnifico. Grandiose anche “Pink Dream”, “Radio-active” e “Narghilè”. In generale i suoni sono super curati e le atmosfere che LF creano spaziano tra il trip hop più dark e il migliore chill out con influenze jazz. LF sono talento, stile e qualità. L’nvidia non è un sentimento che mi appartiene, ma ascoltando questi due sto rosikando 😉 Bravi!

 

Хороший альбом
by BuragaTim • 2010-08-25 15:14:51

понравилось,потом послушаю внимательней)

 

Мощный
by Dima Deep • 2010-07-14 18:42:59

SUPER!!!

 

Excellent Music
by eswiss • 2011-02-20 12:00:44

There are no words to describe the album, only to state that each track is unique and so intense. Love the music. I am happy to find on Jamendo. All the compliments to the performers on their style and execution.

 

Bom álbum
by Brazileiro • 2009-08-29 15:51:49

Muito bom … Otimas bases de Chill out e Lounge… Eu gosto mto do estilo. Espero novidades do grupo. Tanks

 

Voyage
by StellaWeb • 2010-08-23 06:18:45

Un album dépaysant en raison des diverses ambiances et des sonorités très diversifiées que l’artiste y donne.

 

Prawie doskonały
by FlagellumDeorum • 2010-08-07 08:53:41

Good job,wonderful art.

 

Хороший альбом
by Alexander Kozlov • 2010-10-25 19:56:35

Perfecto

 

by kuasi • 2010-08-21 15:59:29

Hey, it sounds … this! My soul and yours ,…… touch! Wonderful! A hug! ____________________________________________ Hey, suona … questo! La mia anima e il vostro tocco ,……! Meraviglioso! Un abbraccio!

 

Magnifico e coinvolgente
by gabryk • 2010-08-20 11:30:51

Fin dall’inizio dell’album vieni cullato. Puoi chiudere gli occhi e viaggiare su quella banchina osservando le navi attraccare nel porto non troppo lontano, poi sei in campagna e sorseggi un buon vino all’ombra del fico. Un ottimo album nostalgico e rilassante.

 

grande
by wolfz • 2009-07-28 11:50:36

atmosfere grandiose, ottimi suoni. Il genere in certi momenti potrebbe onnoiare, ma questo prodotto mai!!! veramente grande.

 

Хороший альбом
by Kosloff • 2009-08-12 09:46:45

Good music

 

Awesome
by orangeupurple • 2009-08-20 05:19:42

Loved the range of music styles in this album with a heavy dose of ambient and jazz/newage fusion. From beginning to end I couldn’t put the headphones down. The album seemed to be giving a message: from Raven being angry tonight to the coughing in the song narghile; to the very stern tone of radio active to the plaintive cry of the singer in inshallah. I felt the message was a plea for peace. All the tracks were loaded with stereo and ambient sounds woven into the instrumentals. A pleasure to the ears. My favorite songs were the bookends: The Raven’s Song with its legend telling around the campfire and thunder crashing in the background and Gaza Report ending on a note of thunder. The music on this album overall was wonderful. Very relaxing to listen to.

 

¯`v´¯) `*.¸.*´ ~~* ¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨) ) ☜ L ☞ ((¸.•´ (¸.•´ …………..O‧°‧°
by _ dani l _ • 2010-04-25 06:42:52

﹒‧°‧°☆∴°﹒°.﹒‧°‧°☆.﹒‧°‧°☆∴°﹒. ﹒‧°‧°☆∴°﹒°ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸(¯`’•. .•’´¯)¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸ ☜L ☞ ♪ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸(¯`’•. .•’´¯)¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸ _ Softly Rel@x … ♪ _________________

 

Good album
by ford4ever • 2009-07-06 11:20:09

Merci Cj rogers pour cette recomandation sans oublier de remercier Liquid frame pour cette fabuleuse composition qui merite toute l’attention , je trouve que les rythms sont d’une qualite qui te font voyager vers un horizon meilleur ….

 

Ausgezeichnet
by TheMusicFreak • 2010-04-26 18:25:10

This Music is Medicine for me after a stressy day … Great !!! Songs No. 2/5/7/9 are the best for me . Thanx !

 

Мощный
by Den-Metro • 2009-11-26 14:06:10

Very,Very NICE!!!

 

Gutes Album
by zuerisee • 2011-03-21 19:41:17

Doch…klingt gut….erinnert mich teilweise an, Kraftwerk,Tangerim Dream,Klaus Schulze….

 

Please have a sit and listen
by MusicDish • 2009-05-31 15:05:39

Awesome

 

by kaoruo • 2009-07-11 03:11:57

Buono

 

by NickWave • 2009-09-25 09:51:30

Ottima scelta di suoni e buone trame. Un lavoro valido nel vasto mondo di Jamendo…

 

Gutes Album zum abschalten und entspannen
by SDL • 2009-07-06 03:18:10

sorry ich kann leider kein englisch das album war eine sehr gute empfehlung und es ist hörenswert sehr gute stimmungsmusik

 

Мощный
by mm229 • 2011-11-08 19:56:12

Beautiful song. I really like your style and approach to writing such beautiful music that opens the soul. Thank you very much for taie creation.

 

Мощный
by linxam • 2010-08-17 19:40:53

Very, very good! Just great!

 

Sans plus…
by _MeL_ • 2009-07-22 23:02:37

Première remarque ….les titres des morceaux … La description de l’ensemble en anglais et pourquoi pas en français? En faisant abstraction de tout ça ….ça s’écoute …. j’arrive même apprécier certaines parties. Je ré-écouterai… je note 6 pour l’instant Désolée….je suis peut-être de mauvais poil ce soir 🙂

 

Очень интересная тема, но чего то хочется ещё.
by code1243 • 2010-02-02 14:21:44

Bon album pour une session snow descente vtt

 

by andre.brad • 2009-10-17 15:36:11

une bonne trame musicale ideale pour une petite soire un bon son a mettre dans son mp3 pour un voyage a la montagne avec une bonne desente un pure paysage et cette album dans les oreiles good for me tchao

 

Impresionante
by keysecret • 2009-09-13 00:01:24

Es un album brutal, me ha sorprendido. No me canso de escucharlo. Me sorprende cada canción. Felicidades, seguir por este camino.

 

what’s that?
by maxalo • 2009-07-14 17:46:28

klauss Schultz comming back?

 

cool!
by HOZONIE • 2009-07-06 13:04:39

yes! thanks for the add, your music have a good feeling peace!!

 

I am in paradise ……
by samy cach • 2010-03-10 23:17:23

helo I listen to your album when I was touched the heart by your music exceptionnel!!!! thank you for this emotion samy cach

 

hii
by katelove • 2009-10-03 20:56:46

Hello my dear. My name is Kate, i saw your profile today and i became intrested so please i will like you to send email back through my email address: (kate_aliyu@yahoo.com). pls i will like you to send me your email address so that i will tell you more about my self and also my picture you to know who i am .hope you understand.thanks.And i will like you to contact me trough my email adress(kate_aliyu@yahoo.com) Am waiting to see your lovely reply soonest. Miss Kate.

 

Ausgezeichnet
by musicmen10 • 2010-09-24 09:36:24

Hallo Paolo, Memory`s…a great Album of Dream`s!! The sound is verry good. The synthi: no great experiens, it flows verry soft and charming. A wonderful lovely Voice. Sometime`s German Group of the 70er Called “Kraftwerk”, sometimes a little bit of “Cafe del Mare”!!!! The sound of the Sax in pink dream fantastico. My favorit “ride away”!!! Greatings from “Carlos der Eisbär”

 

Good effort
by Quezillacolt45 • 2009-06-23 04:06:40

I very much enjoyed the atmosphere of the record. Overall it’s a very solid effort. thanks! ~qz45 / Sam D

 

Bon album
by maskarade aka betatek • 2010-08-08 22:27:21

Merci pour ce voyage,un artiste qui mérite d’être reconnu… Superbes compositions et ambiance planante… Bonne continuation. Musicalement. Chris.

 

Prawie doskonały
by arafel62 • 2009-07-07 05:39:58

dla mojego ucha brzmi bardzo dobrze, będę wiele kawałków z niej odsłuchiwać … pozdrawiam arafel

 

Lighting and shining
by cosimo1286 • 2009-06-27 21:17:46

Love, peace, strength, and light a lot of light, the Angels descend on earth, and the sound of the universe fills my eyes, my mind, my feelings, thank you for this wonderful incantation, I am very happy to meet you, and know that You are here: Kaparao

 

Buono,bello bello
by Jimyx • 2010-04-28 12:14:42

Si ascolta che e’ una bellezza continua cosi………..

 

Magnifico
by mauro56 • 2010-11-05 18:07:54

bellissimo, mi piace.grande!

Horizons reviews ultima modifica: 2012-05-22T09:22:06+00:00 da liquidwo_paolo
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter